About Us Bell Schedules Campus Map Daily Bulletin Directions Expected School Wide Learning Results Objectives and Beliefs Scrip Fundraising WCW Library
General Information Academic Letter Academic Success AVID Business Technology Career Center Counseling English Foreign Language Health Home Economics Industrial Arts Library Math Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education STAR Promotion Visual and Performing Arts
ASB Link Crew Senior Class Junior Class Sophomore Class Freshmen Class Photo Gallery Student Clubs livelyarts
Athletics Advertising Program Camps/Clinics Directions to Schools Links Physical Information Stadium Planning Student/Parent Handbook WCW Scrip Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports
Parent Teacher Club
Attendance Policy Conduct and Discipline Policy Dress Code Standards of Conduct Student Handbook
Administration Staff Directory
Home Page Logo
Badminton
DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME
Monday Mar. 3 *Davis Wood 3:30
Wednesday Mar. 12 *at Napa Napa 3:30
Friday Mar. 14 *at Rodriguez Rodriguez 3:30
Wednesday Mar. 19 *Vintage Wood 3:30
Friday Mar. 21 *at Armijo Armijo 3:30
Thursday Mar. 27 *Vacaville Wood 3:30
Monday Mar. 31 *at Davis Davis 3:30
Wednesday Apr. 2 *at Vacaville Vacaville 3:30
Friday Apr. 4 *Napa Wood 3:30
Monday Apr. 7 *Napa Wood 3:30
Wednesday Apr. 9 *Rodriguez Wood 3:30
Friday Apr. 11 *at Vintage Vintage 3:30
Wednesday Apr. 16 *Armijo Wood 3:30
Wednesday Apr. 30 *Vintage Wood 3:30
Thursday  May. 1  *at Rodriguez Rodriguez 3:30
Friday May. 2 *at Armijo Armijo 3:30
Monday May. 5 *Davis Wood 3:30
Wednesday May. 7 * Vacaville Wood 3:30
Friday May. 9 MEL Tourney TBA TBA
Fri-Sat May. 16-17 Sections TBA 9:00

 

Head Coach - Beth Murphy