About Us Principal's Message Bell Schedules Campus Map Daily Bulletin Directions Schoolwide Learner Outcomes Scrip Fundraising VECHS WCW Library Technology
Academic Recognition Academic Success Advanced Placement (AP) Program Visual and Performing Arts AVID Career Center Counseling Destination College Upward Bound Tutoring English World Languages Health Career and Tech Ed. Library Math PE Science History/Social Science Special Education Work Experience
PBIS - The Wildcat Way Wildcat Way Resources Attendance Policies Rule of 85 Tardies Behavior and Eligibility Student Parking
ASB Link Crew Senior Class Junior Class Sophomore Class Freshmen Class Student Clubs Service Leadership Fundraiser
Athletic Director/Athletics Handbook Camps/Clinics Wildcat Night Clearance and Physical Information Fall Sport Tryouts Cheerleading Fall Sports Winter Sports Spring Sports Athletic Hall of Fame Directions to Schools Links WCW Scrip Title IX
Will C. Wood Band and Orchestra Choir Theater Arts
Administration Staff Directory
Parent Teacher Club School Site Council Grad Night Wildcat Boosters Future Wildcats
Home Page Logo

Site Council 2015-2016

School Site Council / ELAC Meeting Dates (2015-2016)

Date Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes

September 23, 2015

Agenda (2015.09.23) Minutes (2015.09.23)

No October Meeting


November 18, 2015

Agenda (2015.11.18) Minutes (2015.11.18)

No December Meeting


January 27, 2016

Agenda (2016.01.27) Minutes (2016.01.27)

February 24, 2016

Agenda (2016.02.24) Minutes (2016.02.24)

March 23, 2016


No April Meeting

Agenda (2016.04.20) Minutes (2016.04.20)

May 11, 2016

Agenda (2016.05.11) Minutes (2016.05.11)


All School Site Council (SSC) meetings are held on the last Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise noted above.

School Site Council Representatives

  • Cliff De Graw, Principal
  • Heather Leonard, Teacher Representative & SSC President
  • Shannon Abin, Teacher Representative & SSC Secretary
  • Daniel Rodriguez, Teacher Representative
  • Jared Ropelato, Teacher Representative
  • Alice McDaniels, Classified Employee Representative
  • Kristen McKenzie, Parent Representative
  • Debbie Nielsen, Parent Representative
  • Kimberly Fullard, Parent Representative
  • Michael Quinata, Student Representative
  • Lindsey Cooper, Student Representative
  • Avinash Vadlamudi, Student Representative